Hunter

LIMITED EDITION • B525 CROWN 28M

B525 The Crown is a little jewel in the purest tradition of English elegance. The high-quality walnut wood is wonderfully enhanced by the silver-on-silver engraving that almost brings to life to the birds represented on it. Perfectly balanced, this shotgun with automatic security is now offered in 28 calibre. A gentleman’s gun.

LIMITED EDITION • B525 SHADOW 12

Black is particularly appreciated in haute couture fashion because it expresses the idea of refinement. The B525 is presented here in its finest black apparel: the B525 Shadow 12M. This over and under gun is offered in a left-handed version.

LIMITED EDITION • B525 SHADOW 16

Black is particularly appreciated in haute couture fashion because it expresses the idea of refinement. The B525 is presented here in its finest black apparel: the B525 Shadow 16M.

LIMITED EDITION • B525 SHADOW 28

Black is particularly appreciated in haute couture fashion because it expresses the idea of refinement. The B525 is presented here in its finest black apparel: the B525 Shadow 28M. This over and under gun is offered in a left-handed version.

LIMITED EDITION • B525 Liberty Steel

On the market since last year, the B525 Liberty is the perfect solution for those shooters who are habitually dissatisfied with standard measure stocks: women, young people and people of a smaller build.

In 2019, we are expanding the range with a steel action frame version of this over and under gun.

B525 Liberty Light

Designed for women, youngsters and hunters that are not fully satisfied with regular buttstocks, such is the main characteristic of the new 12 Magnum shotgun.

It has an aluminium action frame decorated with new engravings and possesses a Monte Carlo style stock with an adapted pitch, a pistol grip and two recoil pads supplied in the box. Well balanced and light, its level of technical perfection will give you a feeling of real liberty.

Hunter Game One Light 12M

This new model retains all the features of the B525 Game One 12 Magnum and combines its inherent qualities with a light-alloy receiver for lower weight.
This is the perfect gun for shooters who like swing with solid calibres.

Hunter Game One Light 20M

The 20 Magnum calibre B525 Game One Light retains all the special features that have made it so successful: grade 2.5 wood with oiled finish, a pistol grip combined with a tulip fore-end, four Invector chokes and a fine 6mm ventilated rib.
What is more is actually less: this light version, equipped with an aluminium action frame, now weighs only 2.7 kilogrammes. With this light weight, you can walk up game without getting over-tired.

Hunter Game One 12M

This new model retains all the features of the B525 Game One 12 Magnum and combines its inherent qualities with a light-alloy receiver for lower weight. This is the perfect gun for shooters who like swing with solid calibres.

Hunter Game One 20M

We have followed up on the success of the B525 Game One with a small-gauge version. This is the entry-level 20-gauge over-and-under shotgun and it comes at a highly affordable price.

Chasse

EDITION LIMITÉE • B525 CROWN 28M

Le B525 The Crown est un petit bijou dans la plus pure tradition de l’élégance à l’anglaise. Le bois de noyer de haute facture est magnifiquement sublimé par la gravure « argent sur argent », donnant presque vie aux oiseaux y figurant. Parfaitement balancé, ce fusil doté d’une sécurité automatique est désormais proposé en calibre 28. Une arme de gentlemen.

EDITION LIMITÉE • B525 SHADOW 12

Si le noir est particulièrement apprécié dans le monde de la haute-couture, c’est parce qu’il renvoie à une image de raffinement. Le B525 s’habille ici de sa plus belle robe noire pour offrir le B525 Shadow Cal.12. Ce superposé est proposé en version gaucher.

EDITION LIMITÉE • B525 SHADOW 16

Si le noir est particulièrement apprécié dans le monde de la haute-couture, c’est parce qu’il renvoie à une image de raffinement.
Le B525 s’habille ici de sa plus belle robe noire pour offrir le B525 Shadow Cal.16.

EDITION LIMITÉE • B525 SHADOW 28

Si le noir est particulièrement apprécié dans le monde de la haute-couture, c’est parce qu’il renvoie à une image de raffinement. Le B525 s’habille ici de sa plus belle robe noire pour offrir le B525 Shadow Cal.28. Ce superposé est proposé en version gaucher.

EDITION LIMITÉE • B525 Liberty Steel

Mis sur le marché l’année passée, le B525 Liberty sied parfaitement aux tireurs traditionnellement peu satisfaits des crosses aux mesures standards : les dames, les jeunes et les personnes plus petites que la moyenne.

En 2019, nous étoffons la gamme avec une version bascule en acier de ce superposé.

B525 Liberty Light

Particulièrement adaptée aux dames, aux jeunes et aux tireurs n’étant pas pleinement satisfaits des crosses aux mesures standards : telle est la principale caractéristique de ce nouveau fusil 12 Magnum, le bien nommé B525 Liberty Light.

Pourvu d’une bascule en aluminium agrémentée de gravures inédites, il arbore une crosse de style Monte Carlo avec pente adaptée, une poignée pistolet et deux plaques de couches livrées dans la boîte. Enfin, bien équilibré et léger, son degré de perfection mécanique vous donnera un réel sentiment de « liberté ».

Hunter Game One Light 12M

Ce nouveau modèle intègre toutes les caractéristiques du B525 Game One 12M et ajoute,
à ses qualités naturelles, une notable réduction de son poids grâce à sa carcasse en alliage léger.
Idéal pour les adeptes du swing exécuté avec de solides calibres!

Hunter Game One Light 20M

Ce B525 Game One Light de calibre 20 Magnum conserve toutes les spécificités qui ont fait son succès : un bois de grade 2,5 avec finition huilée, une poignée pistolet associée à un garde-main tulipe, quatre chokes Invector et une belle bande ventilée de 6mm…

Le plus ? Un moins, plutôt : car cette version light, dotée d’une bascule en aluminium, ne pèse plus désormais que 2,7 kilogrammes. De quoi guêter longtemps le perdreau, par exemple, sans s’épuiser outre mesure !

Hunter Game One 12M

Le B525 Game One est votre partenaire idéal de chasse.
D’un prix très abordable, c’est l’entrée de gamme des superposés de chasse Browning®.
Sa bascule réalisée dans un bloc d’acier forgé, sa canonnerie Back-bored allégée associée à des chokes Invector-Plus,
font de ce fusil une arme idéale pour toutes vos parties de chasse.

Hunter Game One 20M

Fort de son succès, le B525 Game One se décline désormais en petit calibre.
D’un prix très abordable, c’est l’entrée de gamme des superposés de chasse en calibre 20.